Christmas Jokes – I want to be six again

I want to be six again, especially now, as Christmas approaches.
I want to expect nothing except presents and goodies. No terrorism,
no fears, no worries.  Expecting only that Santa coming ’cause I’ve
been good (and somehow, mysteriously, even if I’ve not been all
that good?).  No unemployment or job worries, no taking care of
ailing, elderly parents, no homeless in the streets.  No aching
joints or blurred vision, just the joy of Christmas and meeting
with all my friends to share what we got.

I want to be six again.

1 Comment »

  1. 1
    KAtie Says:

    at the risk of sounding cliche, JESUS is the reason for the season


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

